2018/2019 Committee Members

Following the AGM on the 25th October, please be advised of the 2018/2019 committee members:

President – Nick Bailey
Chairman – Vacant
Captain – Tony Burrows
Vice Captain – Maria West-Burrows
Junior Coordinator/Coach – Tony Burrows
Hon Secretary – Jacky Silk
Hon Treasurer – Jacky Silk
Committee Member – Matt Barnett
Committee Member – Jon Cook
Committee Member – Vacant
Committee Member – Vacant
Junior Captain – Rebecca Stothart
Development Officer – Vacant
Safety Advisor – Jo Johnston
VPs – All Re-elected on block

If anyone is interested in filling any of the vacant positions, please contact one of the above Committee Members.

Many thanks
Hon Secretary